Not So Much

Broken seems to be a fine word

Describe what you feel out of the record 

Not so much interesting whenever it starts breaking

All become exaggerating

Closing heart  to figure why  this can become an excuse,

While experiences do abuse

For passion is useless stands among emptiness, and

Sleep is just a medicine to kill every cloudiness 

I do not want to know..

I do not want to hear..

I do not want to stay..

Eventhough they say i have no care

Eventhough i was supposed to share

I am lost at this pinhole black and white point of view

Surrounded by negative pictures in my shoe

Please, let me have a guardian

So everything can be easy to understand for me as a human

Trias Nuriarta

Leave a Reply

